Ashley MacLeay Director of Coalitions External Relations
Heather Madden Policy Staff Director Policy
Elisha Maldonado Senior Fellow
Hadley Heath Manning Vice President for Policy Policy
Kaylee McGhee White Visiting Fellow
Adriana McLamb Marketing Director Communications
Casidy McMeans Development Associate Investor Relations
Andrea Mew Storytelling Coordinator Communications
Meaghan Mobbs Senior Fellow Policy
Abigail New Marketing Assistant Communications
Independent Women's Network

Become a member of our private community platform. Share ideas. Take action. Have fun.

Join IWN
English Español