Abigail New Marketing Assistant Communications
Patrice Lee Onwuka Director, Center for Economic Opportunity Policy
Srilekha Palle Visiting Fellow Policy
Elizabeth Renkert Social Media Intern Communications
Lorena Riely Senior Administrative Officer Administrative
Rebecca Robinson Social Media Coordinator Communications
Taylor Russell Digital Marketing Intern Communications
Mallory Sailer Media Relations Intern Communications
Independent Women's Network

Become a member of our private community platform. Share ideas. Take action. Have fun.

Join IWN